top of page

About Me

Writing as Jennifer Ridge:

The Faery Realm series, completed with 5 books and 2 novellas. A portal fantasy featuring Fae Courts, queer characters, and multiple protagonists who age with the series (16-19).

Don’t Go Into the Forest, a stand alone novella featuring a mix of fairy tale retellings.


Writing as J.E. Ridge:

The Shield & Sorrow series, ongoing. This is an adult M/M Sword and Sorcery series. The second book, Scars & Secrets, releases 6/20/23.

Welcome to the Underworld, a steamy M/M short story featuring figures from Greek Mythology.


  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page